This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend,
private bookings are not listed.
Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added as soon it becomes available - so please check regularly.

Saturday 3rd December - Concert in the Ternhill Country Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.
For more information Click here.
For Tickets please phone 01630 638310

Saturday 10th December - Concert in Holy Trinity Church Oswestry with the Porthywaen Band.

Tuesday 13th December - Concert in aid of "Stepping Stones, North Wales".

Saturday 17th December - Christmas Concert in the New Vic Theatre, Newcastle under Lyme with guest soloist Kathryn Rudge. For more information and tickets Click here.


Saturday 25th February - St David's Day Concert at the Rhyl Pavilion Theatre.

Saturday 4th March - Concert in Bangor Cathedral.

Friday 23rd June - Concert in Llandaff Cathedral.

Saturday 28th October - Concert in St David's Cathedral.

Saturday 11th November - Concert in the William Aston Hall, Wrexham.

Sunday 12th November - Remembrance Day Froncysyllte.

Saturday 9th December - Concert in St Asaph Cathedral.