This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend, private bookings are not listed. Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added to this page as soon it becomes available to us
- so please check regularly.

 

Friday 20th February - Concert at St Ambrose Church Speke.

Sunday 1st March - Concert in Chester Town Hall, (St. David's Day Concert with Soloist Ellen Williams.)
For more information Click Here Tickets £15 (£12 concessions) available from the Chester Visitor Centre, Chester Town Hall 0845 241 7868.

or online at

Saturday 11th April - Concert in Llansilin Church.

Saturday 18th April - Concert in St. Chad's Church, Shrewsbury for Shrewsbury Rotary.

Saturday 30th May - Concert in the Oakengates Theatre, Telford with Jackfield ( Elcock Reisen) Band for RAOB Shrewsbury. For more information and ticket bookings Click Here

Friday 19th June - Charity Concert at the Llay Royal British Legion. The Choir organises the event and performs. We invite local organisations to apply for tickets and if successful, the tickets are issued to them free and they then sell them and retain the money raised. If you wish to apply for tickets please contact our Secretary Paul Hopton either by e-mail or by post. Click Here for contact details.

Saturday 18th July - Concert in Yeadon Town Hall (Leeds) for the Yeadon Charities Association.

Saturday 10th October - Concert in De Montford Hall, Leicester with Leicester MVC for Loros Hospice.

Saturday 7th November - Concert at William Aston Hall, Wrexham *.

Saturday 14th November - Concert at Theatre Hafren, Newtown *.

Friday 27th November- Concert at the Floral Hall, New Brighton *.
* The soloist for all three concerts will be Wynne Evans ( Go Compare ).

Saturday 5th December - Concert at St Francis Church in Bournville.

A Saturday to be confirmed in December - "A Star for Christmas" concert in Manchester Cathedral.

Saturday 19th December - Christmas Concert in the New Vic Theatre, Newcastle under Lyme with guest soloist Aled Wyn Davies.