This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend,
private bookings are not listed.
Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets
will be added as soon it becomes available
- so please check regularly.

Saturday 30th May - Concert in the Oakengates Theatre, Telford with Jackfield ( Elcock Reisen) Band for RAOB Shrewsbury. For more information and ticket bookings Click Here

Friday 19th June - Charity Concert at the Llay Royal British Legion. The Choir organises the event and performs. We invite local organisations to apply for tickets and if successful, the tickets are issued to them free and they then sell them and retain the money raised. If you wish to apply for tickets please contact our Secretary Paul Hopton either by e-mail or by post. Click Here for contact details.

Saturday 11th July - Male Voice Choir Competition, Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod.

Saturday 18th July - Concert in Yeadon Town Hall (Leeds) for the Yeadon Charities Association.

Saturday 12th September - Concert in St Mary's Church Bridgnorth at 7pm. Tickets £10. For more information and ticket bookings Click Here

Saturday 10th October - Concert in De Montford Hall, Leicester with Leicester MVC for Loros Hospice.

Saturday 24th to Tuesday 27th October - Concert Tour of Scotland

Saturday 24th October at 7:30 pm in the Queens Cross Church Aberdeen with the Aberdeen Chorus of Sweet Adelines.

Sunday 25th October at 7.30pm in Elgin Town Hall with the Glen Moray Male Voice Choir.

Monday 26th October at 7.30pm in the Strathpeffer Pavilion, Strathpeffer, Rossshire with the Highland Gospel Male Voice Choir.

Ticket prices and where to purchase them will follow as soon as we have details.

Saturday 7th November - Concert at William Aston Hall, Wrexham *.

Saturday 14th November - Concert at Theatre Hafren, Newtown *.

Friday 27th November- Concert at the Floral Hall, New Brighton *.
* The soloist for all three concerts will be Wynne Evans ( Go Compare ).

Saturday 5th December - Concert at St Francis Church in Bournville.

Thursday 10th December - Christmas Concert in Holy Trinity Church Oswestry with the Porthywaen Band.

Saturday 19th December - Christmas Concert in the New Vic Theatre, Newcastle under Lyme with guest soloist Aled Wyn Davies.