This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend,
private bookings are not listed.
Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added as soon it becomes available - so please check regularly.

Friday 17th February - Valentines Concert in St Ambrose Church Speke with the Mersey Wave Choir and Kathryn Rudge. Click here for more info

Saturday 25th February - St David's Day Concert at the Rhyl Pavilion Theatre. Click here for more info
Click here to buy tickets online.

Saturday 4th March - Concert in Bangor Cathedral with the Menai Bridge Band.

Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th April - Cornwall International Music Festival.

Saturday 13th May - Concert in "The Stiwt" Rhosllanerchrugog with Cantorion Rhos.

Saturday 3rd June - Concert in Llandaff Cathedral.

Monday 3rd July - Opening Concert at the Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod.

Saturday 28th October - Concert in St David's Cathedral.

Saturday 11th November - Concert in the William Aston Hall, Wrexham with the "Three Welsh Tenors".

Saturday 2nd December - Concert in the Ternhill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.

Saturday 9th December - Concert in St Asaph Cathedral.

Saturday 16th December - Christmas Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme with Kathryn Rudge and Aled Wyn Davies.