This diary page lists both dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend, and "Private Engagements" where tickets
are not available. Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added as soon it becomes available
to us - so please check regularly.

Saturday 7th April - Private Engagement - Hanmer.

Saturday 21st April - Concert in the Festival Drayton Centre, Market Drayton.
Click here for information

Sunday 27th May - Private Engagement - Shrewsbury.

Sunday 10th June to Friday 15th June - Concert Tour in Austria.

Saturday 23rd June - Private Engagement - Nottingham.

Saturday 7th July - Male Voice Choir Competition, Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod.

Saturday 29th September- "Wrexham Singing Streets Festival" performances at 12.30 and 1pm.

Saturday 10th November - Festival of Remembrance Concert in Holy Trinity Church in Oswestry with the Porthywaen Band in memory of the War Poet Wilfred Owen.

Saturday 17th November - Concert in the William Aston Hall, Wrexham.

Saturday 1st December - Concert in the Ternhill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.

Saturday 8th December - Christmas Concert in Holy Trinity Church in Oswestry with the Porthywaen Band

Saturday 22nd December - Christmas Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme

Friday 28th December - Private Engagement - Llangollen.


Saturday 2nd March - Private Engagement - Oswestry.