This diary page lists dates and venues where tickets can be purchased to attend,
private bookings are not listed.
Information on the performance venue and where to book tickets will be added as soon it becomes available - so please check regularly.

Saturday 8th April - 70th anniversary celebratory concert‎ at one of the Choir's first venues, the former Primitive Methodist Chapel at Black Park. Proceeds from this concert will go towards provision of Music Therapy at Black Park. Licenced bar and refreshments available. Free onsite easy parking, excellent disability access and facilities.Tickets are £10 in advance, £12 on the door, payable by paypal blackparkchapel@gmail.com or from Rowanthorn, Oswestry. Info or reservations 01691 778800 or text to 07967251614.
Click here for more info or to purchase tickets online

Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th April - Cornwall International Music Festival.

Saturday 13th May - Concert in "The Stiwt" Rhosllanerchrugog with Camilla Roberts - Soprano and Cantorion Rhos. Click here to buy tickets online.

Saturday 10th June - Concert in Llandaff Cathedral with Ellen Williams (Soprano)

Monday 3rd July - Opening Concert at the Llangollen International Musical Eisteddfod.
Click here for more info

Saturday 23rd September - Concert in St Mary Magdalene Church in Bridgnorth, Shropshire.

Saturday 28th October - Concert in St David's Cathedral.

Saturday 11th November - Concert in the William Aston Hall, Wrexham with the "Three Welsh Tenors".
Click here to buy tickets online.

Saturday 2nd December - Concert in the Ternhill Hall Hotel, Market Drayton.

Saturday 16th December - Christmas Concert in the "New Vic Theatre" Newcastle under Lyme with Kathryn Rudge and Aled Wyn Davies.